School Council

Le Phare ES

 Welcome to the Le Phare School Council Website! 

Check back regularly to find out about new volunteer opportunities, how our meetings are going, and what you can do to get involved at Le Phare Elementary School.

The 2017/2018 School Council Board Members:

Co-Chair: Bonny Butt-Stone 

Co-Chair: Crissy Hallock

Co-Treasurer: Katie Campbell

Co-Treasurer: Lana Parris

Secretary: Angela Livingstone

OCSDB School Council Factsheet

Visit our Facebook Page
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.